Leadership Staff

Mark Springer

Chief Executive Officer                                                                

Mspringer@ymcamadco.org

Greg Beck

Sr. Program Director 

Gbeck@ymcamadco.org

Brandy Washler

Finance Director

Bwashler@ymcamadco.org

Andrea Mabee

Membership Director - Anderson

Amabee@ymcamadco.org

Jody Wilson

Branch Program Coordinator - Pendleton

Jwilson@ymcamadco.org

Monica Jones

Association Administrative Assistant

Mjones@ymcamadco.org

Rachel Stayton

Wellness Coordinator - Anderson

Rstayton@ymcamadco.org

Andy Klepfer

Youth Sports Coordinator - Pendleton

Aklepfer@ymcamadco.org

Elliott Jackson

Program Coordinator - Elwood

Wjackson@ymcamadco.org

Christian Williams

Aquatics Coordinator - Elwood

Cwilliams@ymcamadco.org


Michael McLean

Wellness Coordinator - Elwood

Mmclean@ymcamadco.org