Leadership Staff

Mark Springer

Chief Executive Officer                                                                

Mspringer@ymcamadco.org

Greg Beck

Site Director - Pendleton

Gbeck@ymcamadco.org

Jerrad Reid

Site Director - Elwood

Jreid@ymcamadco.org

Brandy Washler

Finance Director

Bwashler@ymcamadco.org

Andrea Mabee

Membership Director - Anderson

Amabee@ymcamadco.org

Monica Jones

Association Administrative Assistant

Mjones@ymcamadco.org

Andy Klepfer

Youth Sports Coordinator - Pendleton

Aklepfer@ymcamadco.org